关于我们

关于我们


   山东金野生物科技有限公司是一家致力于动物药品,饲料添加剂,宠物用品的研究开发、生产和贸易为一体的综合性公司。我们的工厂济南百鸣制药是山东乃至全国著名的兽药生产和研究单位,2019年产值3.9亿元人民币,处全国同行业前列。我们与山东省农科院、中兽药产业研究院、山东中医药大学、山东农业大学、中国农大等国内著名动物健康产品研究机构合作研究开发并代理销售最新动物药品和保健产品。以“呵护动物健康,共享美好生活”为企业使命,专注于动物健康事业,致力于促进人类、动物、环境和谐共存发展。

公司坐落于美丽的泉城济南槐荫区,距离济南国际机场40公里、青岛港360公里,高铁高速网络交错,交通便利。公司拥有现代化GMP工厂两个,10条生产线,产品近百种。主要产品包括:粉剂,口服液,水针剂,预混剂,片剂,粉针剂,颗粒剂,天然植物提取物,年产值过10亿元。

公司始终坚持质量是生存的基础,创新是发展的源泉。我们依照现代化的管理理念把GMP的质量管理的精神深深植入团队当中。 我们坚信市场全球化加速动保行业的成长和发展,大力发展进出口贸易业务拓展到东南亚,南亚,中亚,中东,东欧,非洲,等30多个国家和地区,10多个国家的产品注册工作也在紧张进行中。

金野期待与业界合作伙伴朋友们携手同行,在金色的田野上收获希望创造辉煌!

企业效果图


我们始终专注动物健康

健康绿色养殖

产品推荐

公司现拥有2个现代化的GMP工厂(10条生产线) 生产100多种产品

About

About

Shandong Ginye Biotech Co., Ltd. is a integrated company whose main business is animal pharmaceutical / feed additive / pet products research development, production and trading. Our factory Jinan Baiming Pharma is one of famous veterinary medicine feed additive manufacturer factory and research unit in ChinaWe cooperate with many famous animal health products research institution  such as China Agriculture University, Shandong Agricultural Academy, China Veterinary Herb Medicine Industry Research Institute, Shandong Herb Medicine University, Shandong Agricultural University etc. to research and sales the latest research results / animal use finished products.


Ginye enterprise vision is concentrate on animal health, promote human-animal-environment harmonious development.
Our company locate in beautiful spring city Jinan huaiyin district, its 40 kilometers away from Jinan international airport and 360 kilometers away from Qingdao seaport, and also there are so many high-speed railway expressway go through the district, perfect traffic network .

Now we have 2 modern GMP factories (10 production lines ) to produce more than one hundred products. Our products include: powder / oral solution / liquid injection / premix / tablet / injectable powder / granula / herbal extract , annual production value more than 1 billion RMB .

Our company always adheres to the principle that quality is the basis of survival and innovation is the source of development. In accordance with the requirements of modern management, we establish and implant quality management system, and acts according to the GMP standards strictly. We always insist the concept of market-globalization, actively promote animal health products field grow fastly , so always work hard to exploit international market, we have established extensive business contacts with more than 30 overseas countries and regions, such as southeast asia , south aisa , middle asia , middle east , east europe, and products register work are going on in tens of countries.

GinYe expect to cooperate with all kinds of good friends and partners in animal health care industry, harvest hope / create glory in golden field.

企业效果图

                          

Organization Chart 

ginye 组织架构图

We Always Care Your Animals

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetuer adipiscing elit sed diam nonummy Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetuer.

Products

Now we have 2 modern GMP factories(10 production lines ) to produce more than one hundred products.